Notice: Could not connect to server in /home/csosa/public_html/inc/mysql.class.php on line 76
Combermere School & Old Scholars Associations
Welcome to your website. Send questions, comments or queries to webmaster@CombermereSchool.com.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Please enter your message below:
To :
From(email) :
Subject :
Attachment  
Message :
   
The School    
Principal Principal@CombermereSchool.com 246-429-2822
Principal's Secretary Secretary@CombermereSchool.com  
Dep. Principal DepPrincipal@CombermereSchool.com 246-429-3685
School Captains SchoolCaptains@CombermereSchool.com  
     
Heads' of Department    
Chemistry ChemHead@CombermereSchool.com  
English EngHead@CombermereSchool.com  
Geography & Social Studies GeographyHead@CombermereSchool.com  
History HistHead@CombermereSchool.com  
Physics PhysicsHead@CombermereSchool.com  
Foreign Language LanguagesHead@CombermereSchool.com  
Biology & Home Economics BioHead@CombermereSchool.com  
Mathematics MathHead@CombermereSchool.com  
Business Studies BusinessHead@CombermereSchool.com  
Music & Fine Arts MusicHead@CombermereSchool.com  
Physical Education GamesHead@CombermereSchool.com  
Technical & Vocational Studies TechHead@CombermereSchool.com  
     
Year Heads    
First Year 1stHead@CombermereSchool.com  
Second Year 2ndHead@CombermereSchool.com  
Third Year 3rdHead@CombermereSchool.com  
Fourth Year 4thHead@CombermereSchool.com  
Fifth Year 5thHead@CombermereSchool.com  
Sixth Year 6thHead@CombermereSchool.com  
Guidance Counselor GCounselor@CombermereSchool.com 246-426-3890
     
CSOSA Executive    
The Board CSOSA-Excec@CombermereSchool.com  
President CSOSA-Pres@CombermereSchool.com  
Corresponding Secretary CSOSA-Sec@CombermereSchool.com  
     
The PTA    
President PTA-Pres@CombermereSchool.com  
Secretary PTA-Sec@CombermereSchool.com  
     
The Board of Management
Chairman BoM-Chair@CombermereSchool.com  
Secretary Treasurer BoM-Sec@CombermereSchool.com 246-429-3431
     
CSOSA - Hockey    
President Hockey-Pres@CombermereSchool.com  
Secretary Hockey-Sec@CombermereSchool.com  
     
CSOSA - Football    
President Football-Pres@CombermereSchool.com  
Secretary Football-Sec@CombermereSchool.com  
     
CSOSA - Cricket    
President Cricket-Pres@CombermereSchool.com  
Secretary Cricket-Sec@CombermereSchool.com  
     
CSOSA - Basketball    
President Basketball-Pres@CombermereSchool.com  
Secretary Basketball-Sec@CombermereSchool.com  
     
CSOSA - NY    
President NY-Pres@CombermereSchool.com  
Secretary NY-Sec@CombermereSchool.com  
     
CSOSA - UK    
President UK-Pres@CombermereSchool.com  
Secretary UK-Sec@CombermereSchool.com  
     
CSOSA - Toronto    
President Toronto-Pres@CombermereSchool.com  
Secretary Toronto-Sec@CombermereSchool.com  
     
Website section: Webmaster@CombermereSchool.com  
     

A snapshot of the planned Centenary Activities

Calendar of Events


Congratulations   Condolences